Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society.

To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, people easily know about what is happening in the world due to,some advance gizmos and applications . Many people reckon that social networking sites such as Facebook have had negative effect upon individual and Society . I partially agree with the given statement .

On one hand, technology has been booming by leaps and bounds ,owing to that, there are plethora of social networking sites and application in the world. Social networking sites make people life easily compared to the past . People can know about what is going in the world: actors life; know about politics ;marketing; product launching and some useful sites related to the fitness. The epitome of this, Government of India has launched one application related to covid-19 the name of this application is (aarogya Setu app) free from illness - this application shows how to keep ourselves from covid-19 pandemic. After launch this app people are used to this application and they keep their selves from corona virus .

On the other hand, main individual perceive that social networking sites have had a Mammoth negative impact upon both. First and foremost, youngster are used to this application which is related to crime and they are more focus upon crime sites rather than their curriculum, due to that, optimum chances youngster become culprit is bad effect on society as well as individuals. For an example,couple of years ago , in Canada one hacker not only the personal information of well -non person but also their account hacked and stolen money, on account of that, the person who hacked information. the hackers got capital punishment by Canada government .

In conclusion, there are many networking sites which are helpful for people to get jobs; studying and set their future goals, however, illegal sites crime related it's not benignant both also bad impact on children .