Lifestyle had undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decade.Presently,few strata of society claims that more involvement in social sites has negative effect on individual and society.Here,i would like to accord with this given statement.

There are many points to shore up the view.Firstly,excessive use of social site creates lack of moral values in juveniles .To exemplify, juvenile spend their leisure time on social sites such as facebook,whatsapp and so on and they do not spend quality time with their parents.Hence,they are unable to learn moral and cultural values and also creates genration gap between them.Moreover,people do more use of social site instead of meeting with their kith and kins personaly.As a result,people are becoming interovert personality.

Further emphasizing on my point of view,now a days masses do not involved in any physical exercise due to excessive usage of social sites.For example,people do not prefer to do any physical activities and do not like to meet and greet with their family and friends directly.Therefore, people are more becoming lethargic and live unhealthy lifesyle.

Other thinks use of social site had a positive impact also.Initially,social sites reduce time wastage.To exemplify, people do not need to meet thier near and dear ones as they can communicate at any time ,at any place sith each other .As a result,they can do more work in less time.Apart from it, in techno oriented world students can discuss their problem with teacher by using social sites and also get solution of problem in less time.Hence, they will score good marks in their academics.

To recapitulate, excess of every thing has harmful results so people should use social sites in limits.