In this competetive era everyone wants to get succes in their field.Presently, few strata of society belives that success can only achieve by doing hardwork and determinaton while other claims that money and appereance are most helpful to be a successful person.Here, i would like to account both the views with my own perception.

There are many point to support the dormer view.Presently,hardwork and determination help to clarify the goal in individual's mind.For example,after came to know about their goal they put all efforts with sweat and toil to achieve their goal.Hence,hardwork and determination play crucial role in one's achievement.Moreover,it is well acknowledged that 1% genius and 99% perspiration which means hardwork has more weight as compared to ther factor like motivation in a person success.As a result ,hardwork ultimately leads to success.

There are many points to shore up the latter view.Initially,it is well said tha money is not god but not less than godwhich needs huge amount of capital money like .To exemplify.a person who have huge amount of capital then they definately invest in corporate sector and they to able to earn more money.Therefore they can become a successful enterpreneur and also a famous personality.Apart from it,a better appereance also help them to be confident and also considered as prime factor in various fields such as acting,modelling and so on and also they can definately use this confidence in these fields which ultimately helps them to earn name and fame.

From my notion,both views have their own significance.Undeniably,money and appearance played important role in one's life to stay confident in some occasions.However,i still believes that hardwork is only key to get success and determination of one's is also considered as prime factor for succes.

To recapitulate,hardwork pays off.To achieve something hardwork is essiential element in one's life.