Many people believe that University students should pay tuition fee in full themselves, because they gain education for their won benefits and not for the society.

Tu to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Paying of tuition fee by government or students has been a common topic of discussion. Some demographics of society opine that full University tuition fee should be paid by learners, owing to the fact that a societal part of that country cannot get advantages by this. Even though submission of whole tuition fee by students might have certain pros, I completely disagree with this notion.

It is fairly easy to comprehend why some people including me are not in harmony with this assertion. This is due to the fact that students who address financial issues in their life, cannot get access to tertiary education. By taking this point into consideration, government should introduce some scholarship policies to underprivileged students or pay their tuition fee so that learnees get efficient education and can extent their horizon. It can be commonly seen that poor children who get benefits of these types of schemes, they would more focus on their study and may be avid in their skills rather than devoting their time to part time jobs to balance their financial crisis. In short, regime's financial support act as a work wonder for changing the life of needy students.

By shedding the light on additional viewpoint that individuals educational or knowledge would not a sport community, which is untrue. It should be noticed by the society that 50% of passionate people emerges from poverty stricken areas. If these masses have reached their goal and become doctor, engineer and business persons, government have not need to seek help from other countries; consequently, it will help to boost the economy of that nation along with its status. Thus, financial assistance by government in student's study not only changed their life but also community also get benefits from their services.

In conclusion, although initially regime have to invest in education without any positive outcome, it will return their worth in future for long term and will stay beneficial for country and its personals.