Many people are afraid to leave their home because of the crime. Some believe that more actions should be taken to prevent crime.while other feel that little action can be done to stop crime.what is your view.

No one can deny the fact that crime is burgeoning day by day which lead to curtailing the masses on local streets. While some demographics of society opine that this could not be controlled properly, I would contend that plethora of ways can be used to tackle with this issue.

on the one hand, it is fairly easy to comprehend why some people assert that this problem could not be halted because of the recomting of violation by criminals after releasing from prison. when a law breakers get imprisoned, they would make the collaboration group with the prisoners; Consequently, they tried to get revenge from their enemies and reoffend again. This problem can be tackled by rendering vocational training to culprit in rehabilitation centers, this can enhance their skills and assist to secure a paid job that is likely to earn their livelihood. In short, educating offenders may act as luminary object for lawless person but this cannot sure that this approach will change the psychology of a criminal.

On the one hand, giving punishment according to the severity of crime may close the paradora's box. There is not only generation of strict and appropriate punishment law, but their proper implementation would aid to deter the delinquent. Although in the UK and Italy capital punishment is abandoned, executing this could act as a work wonders for declining the wrongdoings like sexual harrasments etcetera. Thus, the execution of punishment proportional to the prevention of transcription rate dramatically

To conclude, however it is difficult to pursue the lawless person on the ground again, education trainings and efforts of the government would diminish this threat.