Some people think that instead of preventing climate changes we need to find a way to live with it.

to what extent do you agree or disagree.

No one can deny the fact that climate variability is common threat to the world. It is said by certain demographics of society that finding a path to live with it is a better option instead of thinking about its prevention. While this assertion have some pros, I completely disagree with this notion.

The preponderant reason is that it is a preposterous to leave this situation for future if this can be tackled today. This is simply because natural calamities like deforestation, air pollution, global warming and melting of glaciers ice etcetera are interlinked. For instance, for curtailing global warming there is need to lessen the use of fossil fuels and government should focus on the use of green energy through wind power, solar energy and so on; consequently, emission of carbon dioxide become halt at some extent and other problems and climate fluctuations will be mitigated. In short, as government can alleviate these climate variations and present, it is wiser to done so.

Additionally,in case if these changes left for future to address, it will arduous task for regime to deal with natural disaster and safety of human beings because these both complications are occur in proportion. To exemplify it, in case of Tsunami it will tough for higher authorities to stop the flow of a water into residential area along with the safety of individual's life. In addition, government should not forget that most of the megacities of world are lying along coastal line. Thus, leaving the solution of these changes into the future is like opening of parador's box.

In conclusion, even though some masses thought that making strategies to live with it is wiser, I would fully opposes this opinion due to its disasterous repercussions like a destruction of a mortal's life and nature.