The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree

No one can deny the fact that government should alot their funding on prevention of health disorders rather than its cure. While the necessity of regime's concern about the treatment of diseases can not be neglected, I would argue that a stoppage of ailments is more precise step to deal with this.

On one hand, it is fairly easy to comprehend why government should preserve this for recovery health problems. This is simply because with the passage of time there is emergence of new diseases for which nobody, be it higher authorities or doctors, is prepared; consequently, reservation of some public money for the remedy purpose can act as a work wonder in tough time. For instance, during covid-19 pandemic when there is complete lockdown in the whole world, adminstration could handle the situation by these funds at a great extent. Thus, law maker should have to save some finance for unexpected health disastrous.

On the other hand, by keeping in mind the above view point, i opine that higher authorities give their regular concern in prohibition of health related problems. There is requirement of it because avoidance of sepreading of ailments prevent many to deal with the future financial crisis as well as suffering pain from the diseases. If a person comes in contact with the diseases, they will have to pay hefty amounts for treatment. Hence, higher authorities can tackle this problem in advance by providing vaccine and aware people through short videos and posters and update them about the various type of diseases and its consequences. For example, Indian administration plays a significant role for making their country polio free by doing aware their citizens about it's a disastrous result. In short, supreme authority plays a crucial role by spending money on stoppage of sepreading of diseases and make their country healthy.

To conclude, eventhough there are many cases which needs treatment, i assert that enhances the knowledge about stoppage of health problems and its implementation is necessary.