These days more fathers Stays at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work.

what could be the reason for this. do you think this is as positive or negative development.

Going out for working of women's is a common trend these days while fathers are staying at home for their children's upbringing. There are many causative factors are responsible for this and I opine that this is a positive development.

The preponderant reason behind this is in sophisticated scenario generally women's have greater qualifications than their spouse. In this case womens are eligible and have great potential to secure a well paid job like in telemarketing, business, fashion designing and teaching so on. Additionally, women empowerment has great influence on the society; consequently, females are opting for doing job. For instance, in UAE companies give preference to women over man for jobs. It is depend on mutual understanding between couples if females have capability for doing high earning job, she do it and their spouse take care their children at home. In short, females potential of working and movements that try to empower women's status plays a significant role in this trend.

It is a a fairly easy to comprehend that why this perception has a positive impact on the society. Firstly, in this male dominating society this is opportunity for women to strengthen their status in society. When females going to start earning, it is not only enhance the economy of their house but also affect their country's economic growth. Secondly, when women spend their whole day on job there is a father who stay at home with their Juvenile; resultantly, this is better for their children and for their holistic growth which also strengthen the bond of father and child. Thus, this situation help humans to pursue their career along with their children's nourishment by both gender.

In conclusion, the changing role of both sexes in the family are a result of wider changes in the society and I believe these development as positive.