The prevention of health problems and health illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

Preventing health issues as well as serious diseases is more crucial than remdey or therapy, however, the facilities to support this method sometimes is not available. Therefore, financial support from government is needed to underpin medical precatuion. I personally believe that preventing is way more efficient than curing massive affection of certain illness, thus, public leaders should tackle this onward threat by allocationg certain percentage of treasury fund to such spot in medical care.

We should more focus on prevention. Anticipation is more affordable than paying a hefty cost for special care and medicines. When people are aware about their medical conditions by doing routine medical check up and living a healthy live, they can easily withstand from illness. Hence, free routine medical check-up as well health consultation in hosiptal should be provided through governments funds by local administrators. Meanwhile, remedy can be so expensive to handle a serious virus. AIDS for instance, it can cost people up to millons dollar per month both for treatments and medical drugs. As a result, government should be more concern on preventing health issue rather than curing for because it is cheaper and can be afforded by everyone.

Others, however, state that preventing is not effective as curing. They argue that modern society is too busy for medical check-up or living a healthy live. For example people in the municipality, they prefer to eat instant meal every day, they rarely do exercise. So that, they prefer to consume medicines and treatments everytime they get sick.

Nevertheless, I think by giving good advice as well as provide medical facilities in every office is probable to prevent this busy people from being affected by certain diseasess.

In conclusion, public leaders should more focus on precautions rather than treatments and medicines to counter medical issues.