many people believe that the use of new technology improves lives of employees. Other think it is a disadvantage for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

lifestyles has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, according to some folk, due to modern technology lives of workers has been improved. While, other ponder that it has throne side too. Here i will discuss about both of views.

One school of thought reckon that by the help of various machines life of employees are is being very convenient. To exemplify vehicle mechanics are having tools which are well equipped with salient features and therefore due to this technology it not only saves the time but also save the money of the customer. Moreover, by having modern machines it helps employee to construct good roads for the citizens with long life expectancy. Furthermore, video conferencing is gaining prevalence in this entire globe. To illustrate, employees watch videos on you-tube and contact their employer via video call which help them in every thick and thin. A part from it, plethora of website contains sizable information which enhance the knowledge of workers with leaps and bounds.

Another school of thought ponder that, fake information are being posted on ample of sites which sometimes waste the time of employee. Moreover, by having modern technology employees do not prefer to do any physical work they are siting on chair round the clock which cause abundance of health disorders. A part from it, some equipment are very costly which also contains health sum of money for repairing. Hence, technology is baleful for employees.

To recapitulate, no doubt technology have some cons. However, I think without modern technology noting can be assumed and it made the life very comfortable.