-Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

Admittedly, deforestation with origins in people's activity is turning into a common issue in almost every country bearing forests inside. I think this is a burning issue in need of urgent ways out found. The following paragraphs will offer feasible measurement against it.

The first step to consider could be to cut the amount of clearance to vacate space for urban infrastructure. Most of the forests lying in proximity to our cities are being destroyed to offer expansion of the very cities. Thereby, maintaining vertical growth of city areas rather than horizontal one could be effective, here. this could be done by stimulating the blocks, for instance. To illustrate a succesful case for this, Brazilian example could be mentioned. To save the dying Amazon main forest authorities have imposed restrictions on any construction on the brink of the forests to avoid growth of cities deep into the forest.

Another method could be to stop cutting of more agriculture yields and to guarantee more fertile land for cultivation many woody areas tend to be sacrificed globally. new innovative agriculture methods requiring less land resources should be devised for this. On of such schemes called vertical farming is already in effect in countries like China. The authorities of many metropolitan cities such as Shanghai are supporting such farming method with multi-storey facilities financially. More development like this could simply lower the demand to cut down forests.

Conclusion has become clear, here. Although deforestation is a concerning issue , I believe, protection of forests from our largening cities together with new farming methods with smaller land requirements could tackle it effectively.