-Many people choose to work or live abroad because of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In recent decades witnessed an increase in the proportion of foreign settlement , raising many questions of safety and integration. Although the ideas of potential drawbacks appear to be reasonable,I think living abroad will pay dividends.

On the one hand, there are a myriad of benefits when it comes to living abroad. First, Residing in another nation is conducive to the liberty from the rigid laws and social norms. For example, Homosexual individuals in Russia have a propensity to move to other European countries because Homosexual intercourse means capital punishment. Second, Foreign residence is invariably associated with higher opportunities of experiencing a more progressive and standardised learning environment. This means would act as an incentive for their acquisition of academic and empirical knowledge, promoting their career prospects with better social status.

On the other hand, there are some potential problems pertaining to working or living in foreign environment. First, Individuals moving abroad themselves could be highly sensitive to homesickness and nostalgia. This psychological disorders would discourage their desire for integration, increasing the likelihood of isolation from the locals outside. In addition, Foreign setllement could culminate in the issues of cultural clash due to religious beliefs. For example, Some islamic refugees are susceptible to racial discrimination and even physical battery due to the prejudice that Islamism is the cause of terrorism.

In conclusion, despite the ideas of safety and assimilation difficulties, foreign residence would offer a better living standards in terms of liberty and education prospects.