Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives.

What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?

In this modern world, there are many obstacles to many people making a balance between work and other parts of their lives. I am of the view that there are many rationales behind this situation and my belief is that it could be tackled by some viable solutions.

To begin with, this can be attributed to some compelling reasons. One of the foremost justifications partially leading to this problem is people’s strong will to get promotion. In fact, of late, many employers have favorred employees who are enthusiastic about their work over who do not. Thus, this is commonly regarded as an incentive for them to continue their tasks in order to have more competitive advantages over other co-workers. In addition to this, hectic work time is considered to be one factor resulting in the imbalance between work and daily life. In other words, in light of future achievements in profits, managers would compel their workers to work overtime. For this reason, people who have intense schedules cannot spend more time with their family, and hence forming this disorder.

To curb with this problem, governments should impose some restrictions in time for work so that inhabitants will have more opportunities to relax and maintain they should have some legal punishments for the individual who do not follow the rules. Furthermore, a large sum ought to be allotted to modern technologies and robots so as to modernize workplaces, and thereby creating positive work environment.

In conclusion, there are many valid reasons causing this problematic trend, and it seems to me that some pliable solutions should be initiated to remedy this given issue.