Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, as such relationships good? Why or Why not?

These days, animals, especially domestic animals have become an inevitable part of human life directly and indirectly. Many people have treated their pets with compassion and love as a part of the family. Although there are several disadvantages to raising pets, I still believe that pets can bring various positive impacts on our lives.

On the one hand, there are various reasons explained why domestic animals negatively affect humans. The first reason relates to the potential of spreading some diseases to humans. For instance, some people suffer from allergies when bringing up domestic animals. Also, various cats and dogs do not get enough vaccinated against rabies, which can seriously affect human health if bitten or scratched by them. Furthermore, the cost of bringing up and taking care of a pet is expensive because raising a pet requires many standards such as food, hygiene activities, and fee to cure unpredicted accidents. As a result, it puts a heavy burden on your finances when caring for domestic animals.

On the other hand, I believe that the advantages of the animal-human relationship can help people boost both physical and mentally healthy. Firstly, they can increase opportunities to exercise, get outside, and socialize. Regular walking or playing with pets can decrease blood pressure and cholesterol levels. As a result, you can easily go into the habit of exercising and enjoying a happy time with loyal animals. Nevertheless, animals can manage your emotions such as relieving stress, and depression during difficulties, and obstacles by giving companionship. Some animals, like dogs, are trained to guide and rescue people, which is undoubtedly beneficial to elderlies, and kids because this

can prevent accidents before they happen

To conclude, having a good relationship with animals has both pros and cons. Having a good connection with them is considered a good companionship, stress busters, and loyal.