Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change. Discuss both and gi

Flora and fauna have been on the verge of distinction due to human activities. Although many argue that no solution will ever be affected, I still believe that humans can deal with this tendency by some effective measures.

On the one hand, the attempts of people can not lessen their impact on the existence of flora and fauna. First and foremost, the rise in population and migration leads to the lack of housing and food shortage. The necessity of pulling down trees in the forests where is a house for various species, such as endangered monkey species, and rare medicinal plants, is conducted to build housing. Therefore, natural resources have depleted, and the number of animals has significantly decreased. Furthermore, plants and animals fulfill a requirement of people; for instance, plants and animals are the major sources of producing medicines helping to cure diseases. As a result, humans need to use specialized animals and plants for drug preparation.

On the other hand, human beings can adopt measures to ameliorate environmental issues. Firstly, the authorities should introduce a new law to protect endangered species from poaching and hunting, also and encourage citizens to plant more trees to the density of forests. Finally, technology should invest in reintroducing and bringing back the natural habitat. For example, DNA samples of these creatures' closest living relatives reintroduce animals and plants back into existence.

In conclusion, whether people would agree with which ideas, it is undeniable that our intentional or unintentional activities considerably influence the living, especially awful ones, in this world. However, in my opinion, humans still have a chance to resolve the problems by enforcing efficient and proper regulations for humankind.