Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, it is undeniable that human activity has taken a heavy toll on the flora and fauna diversity worldwide. Some people believe that this is unalterable, whereas it is widely thought by others that a change will change if governments take more steps. In my viewpoint, both views are justifiable; however, I would lean towards the latter.

To begin with, it is comprehensible why some people subscribe to the former. First and foremost, many rainforests which are currently regarded as many species’ habitats are gradually being devastated by human due to lack of land. To be more specific, this problem is claimed to be unchangeable because of the fact that the bigger population ar becoming, the more lands they need. In addition to this, by dint of the modernization of human society as well as their increasing demands, trees have always been chopped down in the interest of areas for construction, accomodation, and carpetry materials. For these justifications, this situation is believed to be immutable.

On the other hand, I am adherent to the belief that the given issue can be tackled by some pliable solutions. First of all, legislation has to be enacted by the parliaments about family planning in order that overpopulation could be hindered, and thereby minimizing the risk of deforestation for land. Furthermore, authorities should impose a high levy on everything to some of those who break the laws as a way of punishing. This will bring out positive outcomes because inclination towards money. Hence, this could be why a school of thought holds that this issue could be combatted.

In conclusion, while some people think that it is hard to address this problem, I would contend that everything could be solved if each individual makes effort.