Many people join distance learning programmes study material post TV Internet and study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does

At the outset of new millennium, education has became the maider requirement not only for distance learning but also for getting wide range of knowledge from different area. It is stated that, in this day people says distance- learning programs and study at home very benefical. while, half of number people opinion that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. I completely disagree with second statement and my complete agreement paragraphs before reaching to conclusion.

It is noteworthy to mention that,education is very important for everyone its might be online or offline class. The main factor behind this is that increase in number of online classes registration. For instance: According to Amercia survey more then 80 per cent students attending online classes than attending colleges because its save their money not only but also time. Hence, it is enough to prove that why ut is more benefical.

In addition to this, the other reason beyond this is that being targetting for excellent result that is main dream of every student to get good result. For example: In India 100 percent result is given by home schooling students because they are only engaged with those subjects which they foud of more as well as only 50 per cent student get 100 per cent marks by attending colleges owing to hey are force to learn all subjects neither they like or not. Therefore, it can be said that internet learning is more important than physical learning.

To sum up,. after the analization of total agreements from my mind, distance learning programs are increase wordly, However this prevalling circumstance is very benefical for evry student to get extreme level of knowledge.