Many people keep dogs and cats as companions. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of pet ownership for the animals involved and for the community as a whole

People having passion such keeping pet dogs and cats as companions are usually involved in a community to spend their leisure time. it is sometimes more useful than they do nothing in their plenty of time whenever they get stress after job, holiday, and many other reasons. Beside they are as friend and passion, there have still many various advantages and disadvantages for the owner:

Firstly they can be the asset of the business to develop from this passion, for instance people who care the dogs and cats will automatically make relationship to other people who have same passion and they will influence some body else to look after the same animals as marketing. Secondly those animals can be house keeper when the owner is not around so that they save their owner’s house. The last is as friend when the owner does not have any activities they usually play around with their pet and they sometimes follow the competition in the same community for their leisure time.

For the further more, there are also many disadvantages for the owner. As people know that these animals need extraordinary treatment so that they sometimes spend their entire time for bringing up their pets better than their children for instead. In other hand they can be dangerous for the owner moreover people surround if they got infected some diseases.

To sum up people can keep pets, both dog and cat, as their companion but people should keep them only for their passion not to be over.