Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films.

Why could this be?

Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

Most of the people, nowadays, love to watch the movies for their entertainment purpose. In that context, some people opt to watch non-native movies over their own country movies. In this essay, I will discuss the reason behind this cause and how can the government help them financially.

To embark, There are several reasons for opting foreign movies. In which, the first thing is that these movies she seems to be more realistic. As foreigner made high budget movies, by which they made every single scene of the movie like, that scene is happening is in real. For example, The Matrix movie movie which is a science fiction movie which in Reality, that kind of thing never happens but they give them such a look that it appears more real to the audience.

On the other hand, the government may prefer various ways by which they can support the filmmaker. The government may widen the the scope of films by providing funds to to those students who are pursuing their studies in this field. As it is seen that in many countries, not very much exposure has been given on it. Next thing, the government can provide loan to the producers of a film, so, that they can make the movie of international level.

In conclusion, I want to conclude that every movie teaches us something either if it is of another country or our but apart from this, we should not have to forget our native films.