Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than locally produced films. Why could this be?

Should governments give more financial support to local film industries?

There is no doubt that foreign films more populer than local films. Government have solution for this problem.

There are various reasons why foreign films popular than local films. Firstly, domestically films which do not have spectacularly action make attendances are not satisfy. Almost all famous films on the world have graet budget, government invest big budget for movie industry. Secondly, foreign films converge many famous actors attract attendences. Usually, the film which have many famous actors attract lots of attendences. We can not deny that the attract of famous actors lead to the film is more popular. So easy to find out the reason explain why foreign films more popular than local films.

With my opinion, government need have solutions to promote local film industry. Government should invest more budget for local film industry. Hollywood which is one of the most icon for film industry on the world is invested huge budget every year by government. Government should open school for training actor, actor who have good skill is more popular than one. Local films have famous actor will attract many attendences. Government should stimulate invest in domestically film industry.

In conclusion, i really like romantic films of my countries, local film is easy for sympathetic and absorb. It is depend on your mind you could see local film or foreign films