Many people say that company should give important to their employer where as other say that they should give importance to customer discuss both of you and give your opinion

In this present era, companies have two options for them to be successful. While few people believe that companies should give value to their employers, others are not a thing in this way. They feel customers are important for the organization. This essay will explain both the aspects and also gives my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embarks with, plenty of reason which indicated workers of the companies are important. To begin with, employees are a factor of companies quality products. They make that item with their effort, which enhances industries image in front of the real-world market. For example, since Google changed its policy and started focusing on employer health, company popularity is increasing On a daily basis. That's the reason people think that the workers are powerful.

On the other hand, few things which say customers are valuable for particular factories. Firstly, if customer like any industry's product then that company earn lots of amounts of money. So, customers are valuable for any enterprises. Secondly, companies that focus on customer needs. That will achieve success. For instance, Reliance provides service to which customer went. Therefore, it becomes the most successful company in the present time.

To sum up, although, employees are valuable as for the production of factories, customers are more important because that will help to achieve success and profit. In my opinion, I strongly believe that customers are the good of any business. And, they only are a reason for an achievable industry.