many people say that only way to created a good job is to complete a course of university education other claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work do you agree or disagree with the statement .

Gones of the days when masses indulge in work without going to university .However, it has undergone a sea .specially it globalization took place .Still ,there is a section of society ,which prefer to work without higher education. I extremely agree with the former statement the reason elucidated in upcoming segment.

First and the foremost reason 'why individual should get higher knowledge before involving in

work.Individual can never accumulate better job without getting professional education. To be more precise reputed vistas,appoint only well qualified individuals for their companies.A mechanic worker for instance to not know the advance knowledge as the engineer and engineer can do work with new technology and advance men going to his professional knowledge and higher education which is not only less time consuming but also more advance.thus the worker never performed as like engineer which get high salary or more promosion chances which make them to leave luxurious life hence higher qualifications make the career path more achievable .

However,after believe that indulge in work in early age which make them able to handle financial and economical situation when they are young hence they earn money they learn money management skills at the early age as they know need to invest her money to university education .Nevertheless ,if one spend hefty amount of education. it is beneficial for them as they get higher job in future ,which they can get more chance of promotion as well as they can spend luxurious life style ,where as navie always try to fulfill their basic needs.As they could not able to complete their luxurious lifestyle dream .therefore this is not a wastage of money .

To recapitulate ,i vehemently vouch that being a higher qualified person ,get more chance to spend life more comfortable and more chance for promosion yet navie could not ever complete their dream and never get high salary in the life .