many people say that teachers play an important role in education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are many factors affecting children’s ways to success. It can not be denied that teachers influence significantly on a child’s education. Firstly, teachers play an important role as the second educators and secondly, they give students primary facilities of learning.

First of all, it is true that teachers are our second educators, advising us on how to develop into morally upright individuals. Our teachers set the appropriate approaches for us, and they assist us in avoiding studying the incorrect approaches. Teachers also teach us leadership and soft skills.... . They inspire and motivate learners to reach their full potential. Students are guided in setting goals, then overcoming making responsible choices.

Additionally, teachers give students their first learning opportunities. These professionals are highly qualified, have the knowledge and skills necessary to effectively teach students academic material, and as a result, students are constantly informed of the requirements for learning. Teachers also assist students in understanding difficult concepts and learning new skills through carefully planned lessons, explanations, and academic demonstrations.

In summary, educators are crucial in ensuring that a child succeeds in the best possible way for them.