Boys and girls should attend the same school today, according to popular opinion. Others, however, believe that girls learn more effectively in schools with only one gender. Both of these viewpoints will be covered in the paragraph that follows.

First off, allowing boys and girls to attend mixed-sex schools gives them the chance to learn in a fully developed environment. Boys and girls who attend this type of school can anticipate meeting new people since they were students so that they won't be uncomfortable in the workplace and can get to know people of the opposite sex to gain experience that will help them socialize. Mixed-gender classrooms guarantee educational equality for all students. People have a right to an unequal upbringing and education; no one should receive preference in exams based on their gender.

On the other hand, some people advocate for boys and girls to attend single-sex schools for their education. Students can study concentration at this kind of institution. Girls have tendency to produce hormones which made them think about ones they are in love and single-sex schools are constructed to prevent this. Student will focus on studying which is the most important, they pursue their ambitions and become more independent.

In conclusion, because same-gender educational institutions do not adequately prepare students for upcoming life events, despite the protection they provide, coeducation is preferable to them.