Some people believe that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools. Others, however, think that girls achieve better results when educated in single-sex school. Discuss both of these views.

In this day and age, it is believed that boys and girls should be educated in the same school. However, other peope think that girls achieve better results when being taught in single-sex schools. Those followig paragraph will discuss both of these views.

To begin with, allowing boys and girls to study in both-sex schools give them opportunities to have totally developed environment. Thank to be educated in this kind of school, boys and girls can expect to various people since they were students in order that they are not be nervous when working and acquaint with opposite-sex people so students can gain experience that assists them in socializing. Additionally, mixed-gender schools ensure equality for students in education. People have right to be brought up and educated without discrimination, no one is given priority in examination due to the gender.

On the other hand, boys and girls are recommended by some people that they should be educated in single-sex schools. This kind of school offers students studying concentration. Girls have tendency to produce hormones which made them think about ones they are in love and single-sex schools are constructed to prevent this. Student will focus on studying which is the most important, they pursue their ambitions and become more independent.

In conclusion, because same-gender educational institutions do not adequately prepare students for upcoming life events, despite the protection they provide, coeducation is preferable to them.