Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child s success at school Do you agree or disagree with this statement

There are several factors that affect children's maturity in the developed world of today. People consequently believe that outside influence outweighs parental influence and that only two factors—parents and outside pressure—play a significant role in a child's development. Although both strategies have convincing arguments, in my opinion the first approach makes more sense.

To be clear, the only factor that has a significant impact on children is their parents. The first place that children learn positive behaviors and habits is in their families. It is simple to teach children the appropriate manners when they are young. Although some families have two incomes and are unable to spend enough time with their kids, they still maintain control and are able to guide their offspring in the right direction. Since it is obviously crucial for parents to raise children who will contribute positively to society, I agree that their influence is undeniable and that they can influence adolescents more easily than other pressures. Otherwise, Scion will be influenced by others and unable to control their habits.

However, kids spent more time outside, and it is undeniable that they are subject to peer pressure and pick up different habits from others. Their development is significantly influenced by social networks and schools in particular. Children spend almost a half-day at school, where there are various students, personalities, and cultural influences that affect children's maturity. Children can be encouraged easily delinquency or drug addict by others in absence of adult supervision. Besides, teachers have a great impact on children`s nurture because children are taught ground rules, and even they can be role models for students, however parents cannot be replaced completely by teachers.

In conclusion, parents are the only notable people who play a more important role than others, despite the fact that teenagers are frequently subjected to outside pressure.