Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic assets that 'should it is compulsory for teenagers to give equal importance to all subjects or only on those which they like the most?' Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that; students should pay attention equally to all subjects. They strengthen their view point by claiming that; all subjects in curriculum plays crucial role to develop overall personality of an individual. A good illustration of this is, there had been plethora of different subjects such as: physical education, science, mathematics and many more were taught in the schools taught them, how to become a good citizens? The best epitome of this is mathematics which helps to develop logical thinking in students. In addition to this, physical education enlighten the minds of teenagers how to make body fit and healthy. Due to these reasons, it is mandatory for students to give equal importance to all subjects.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people, who reckon that it is highly benefical for teenagers, if they give more importance to those subjects in which they are interested. To make their view point convincing they claim that in this modern era, practical skill is highly important to achieve success in life and nodoubt, it is only possible if, students opt only those subjects which they were interested. Beside it, due to keen interest shown by pupils; they were able to grasp the knowledge easily as well as able to get permanent experience by giving more time to those subjects which were suitable for them.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that; weighing both the options nodoubt; all subjects are playing part and parcel role for overall personality of an individual. Therefore, it is important for pupils to give equal importance, but, on contrary; it is the demand of today's scenerio, that students achieve theoretical as well as practical knowledge about the subject in which they were interested, so that; they achieve success in their life.