Many people send their children abroad to study.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

When do you think is the suitable age for children to be sent abroad.

Education is certain aspectly something which is often mentioned in today’s world. With desires to have all-rounded education, THE WAY OF sending children to study abroad is a top decision which is chosen by many parents and children themselves. Learning oversea offers students abundant advantages; however, unavoidable disadvantages still exist.

To begin with, studying in another country provides learners apparent bright sides. Most students choose developed countries to continue their course. It is thanks to that they may have opportunities to accumulate knowledge in the best way with modern equipment and up-to-date teaching methods. Besides, highly developed life with new lifestyle brings abroad students widespread relationships , CONNECTING and connects to people around the world. New culture will be obtained and selected carefully so they can improve themselves.

On the contrary, everything has its own two sides, paralleling with advantages, easily visible disadvantages still maintain. Living internationally with the different levels of currency drives learners living there to troubles by daily expensive expense in strange land. In addition, extraordinary life contains hidden dangerous temptations which students may be affected that leading to adverse consequences, especially to their life and their results at school.

In general, although there is no limit for the age to study oversea, parents and children should think over the questions: Do your children really have enough abilities to live a good life, by themselves, in a completely new environment? Not only the children but the whole family ALSO as well should be aware of this issue before kids are sent abroad hastily. Hence, to ensure students’ life and studies abroad, it goes without saying that over seventeen is the suitable age to step on a foreign land.

On the whole, no matter do people study in their countries or in another one, what they need the most is a comprehensive education that can support them to open the window to the world, contributing to their career and their own nations.