Computer has been widely used in the modern society. How important is it to our life?

Computer is certain something which is widely used in today’s world. Hardly does a day go by without the subject of computer being raised in most people’s lives. It has been recognized to be of the greatest importance for present human. We could see computer existing ubiquitously in almost areas of life from business to medical science.

To begin with, it is undeniable that, computer has now become a crucial part of commercial world. By computer with internet network, we can apply the business transactions immediately and accurately; besides, all information or data will be kept in the hardcore as well so people can check in details. This is clearly illustrated by the fact that, computers are easily found in every shop, restaurant, supermarket, especially in stock market. With special software, people can take computer as a tool which is able to calculate huge parameters in just few seconds. Then, many online shops have rapidly appeared which are simply found on Internet, being a significantly effective assistant to support our lives.

Equally important, computer no doubt contributes an enormous benefit to the nowadays modern medical science. Complicated machines with computer control allow doctor to see inside of the patients; therefore, not only small but also dangerous diseases can be easily diagnosed perfectly. As a result, doctors will have favorable opportunities to figure out the measure to cure. In addition, especially in surgery, computer plays tremendously vital role. It could replace human in surgeries which needs the detailed accuracy.

On the whole, it is not exaggerating to say that we can not imagine how our society is without computer’s existence. Computer is considered as an advancing technology pushing human being to discover the world and keep forward to revolution.