Many people think that credit cards are helpful in times of need. While other say that they are an unnecessary luxury.

So many people think that credit cards are helpful in times of need because in this challenging world we have to survive. On other hand people think that it's just unnecessary luxury for spend thrift. But, it's totally depend on the situation when and where credit cards are necessary , it's also depend on peoples's mindset.

Nowadays credit cards is most important thing in people's lives. They think that if any emergency comes, and they have not enough money to overcome that problem, then they can use credit cards. They don't have to ask anyone for help. They think that it's easier to shop or buy through credit cards after demonetization in India. The government of India also give benefits to people who use online payment option like credit and debit cards. So, according to them , credit cards are helpful in time of need.

On other hand some people think that credit cards are unnecessary because of them they can't control on shopping and expenses. They believe it's for only rich people who live luxury life. They follow the rules, spend only from earning.

Finally, in my view, both aspect of people are important but it's totally depend on job profile and person's mindset. They should control their expense by themselves because credit cards are useful in time of need. For over come that problem, They can set the limit of credit cards and payback that money after 1 or 2 months of period. So, my point of view, credit cards are helpful.

In conclusion, people who believe, credit cards are unnecessary luxury, they have to change their mind set because credit cards are most important thing in this modern era.