Many people think that politician should be well educated so that they can take proper decision for the people of the country while others think that education is not important, experience is to be consider.

India is the largest democratic country where people select politician by giving their votes. Many people think that politician should be well educated so that they can take proper decision for the country. On other hand, some people say only experience matters. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on education or experience, politician should be honest first.

Many people think that politician should be well educated because they think that education is the major aspect to take decision for 1.34 billion people's country. They believe that if they have good knowledge about engineering, medical and science field, politician can utilize their idea in proper way to developing country. So, they think that health minister should be a doctor, finance minister should be a chartered accountant.

On other hand some people think that experience is the most important compare to education because in their point of view experienced politician have better knowledge to take proper decision. In any critical situation or emergency, experience play an important role to overcome that situation in country. So, according to them education is not that much matter to take proper decision for people of a country.

Finally in my point of view both aspect are indispensable to take proper decision but before that, focus should be on honesty of politician. Some demagogues ruin the development of country, they think about only themselves. So, politician should be honest first.

In conclusion, education and experience both are important aspect but politician also should be honest. Therefore they can take proper and good decision for developing country.