Many people think that the Internet is useful to people many aspects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people depend on the Internet more and more, so it may be harmful to them in some respects. However, I am not totally compelling to say that Internet is not useful in any aspects for following reasons.

To begin with, Internet is a mighty tool for education. It provides students with a variety of educational resources, academic lectures to help them learn more flexibly and control their time reasonably. Moreover, tutoring may sometimes be expensive, and in the distance, so students can study with the Internet in hope of reducing the costs of transport and tuition fees.

Secondly, Internet is convenient for payment. For instance, people do not have to carry cash when they go shopping because they can bear the cost via the Internet. On the other hand, many apps on the Internet can enable us pay their energy consumption, which makes us easier to manage our money and other financial data.

In addition, a lot of persons have desire to make friends with strangers, even foreign ones. Therefore, Internet has created various astonishing social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram to satisfy their expectation. As a result, people can get to know new companions through the Internet.

Finally, Internet helps us relax on our own. Since many fabulous videos were uploaded on YouTube every day, an individual can watch them to avoid being exhausted from overworking. Futhermore, teanagers can play online games in hope of decreasing study pressure.

In conclusion, notwithstanding better life, Internet might have negative effects if human manipulate it so bad. Therfore, we should use the Internet wisely to work more effectively, and feel more pleasant about life.