Many people think that salary is the most important consideration when we choose a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Topic 3- Many people think that salary is the most important consideration when we choose a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, going to work is an important job for everyone in society. However, many people think that people go to work only for salary. I completely disagree with this thought.

First, I agree that money is very significant. However, when people choose their job, they will consider whether the job is suitable for them, not because of the salary. Even with high wages, they quickly quit. For instance,

If that person feels too tired with their current job, regardless of the high salary, they are ready to give up their job to change to another job.

Second, There are a lot of people who choose to work according to their interests. For example, if a person has a different look and likes aesthetics, becoming a designer is extremely easy for them. Simply put, they choose according to what makes them happy.

Moreover, people in our society want to try new jobs regularly. So, in my opinion, salary is not essential. Although money is a necessity in our life, a job is not the only way to earn money.

In conclusion, a salary is a necessity to live. However, it is not the top requirement for applying for a job. For some people, salary is important, however, not everyone is.