Many people think that salary is the most important consideration when we choose a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Salary is a necessary factor to agonize when people choose a job, bui it is not the most important one. This essay will present some reasons why money is not main thing that people thinhk about when making a decision on their job.

Firstly, working with passion may get better results than working just for money. If individuals choose a job that does not belong to their interests, they will become a victim of depression, which leads to poor performance at their jobs and may bring them boredom. When we learn about people who became successful in their careers, we can find that most of them gained achievements by pursuing their passion. For instance, J.K. Rowling and Walt Disney had a lot of trouble when they were doing their first projects, but now they are famous authors and film producers due to keeping their deep passion.

Secondly, a suitable job may need morality. Then it will become meaningful to people. Amid so many jobs, people must find something to do for humanity and society besides the remuneration it offers. Take Mother Theresa or Nelson Mandala as an example. Both are popular as they gave their love and were willing to care for and help poor and sick people.

Lastly, for many people, obtaining experience may be more important than money. Individuals will become mature because they encounter unexpected issues or problems at work, which forces them to create solutions to each situation. Then it may encourage them to explore their talent in many fields. Furthermore, when people have a good experience, they can earn more valuable things than the salary employers pay them.