Many people think that salary is the most important consideration when we choose a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that salary is the most important consideration when we choose a job. I totally agree with this idea due to the following reasons.

First of all, money is necessary for people to meet people’s basic needs such as housing, rental costs, food and grocery costs, utility bills, transportation costs, and other. To maintain our lives, we need to conern all neccesities daily. We must each type of bills should be paid on time to keep them available. Besides, traveling from place to place is also a vital demand that we must consider daily. If we go to work or love to reach somewhere around our area or other further places, it is essential to pay fares or costs it requires.

Secondly, money can support people in further education. As If we have enough money, we can increase our qualifications by taking higher courses in the fields we are interested in or study abroad to learn more about the world. It also meets our desires such as attending courses that educate us skills like cooking, flower arranging or home decorations.

Finally, money can bring people chances to travel. If we have a lot of money, we can travel to many places in the country or even to different countries. Traveling can help people relax, recharge our energy. However, too do this, we need the support from salary we take from working.

In conclusion, salary may be a key to people’s selecting job as it brings them great choices in their lives