Many people think that the most important things in life are free ( cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree.?

These days even advice is not free. However, some people believe that the most valuable things are easy to get, without even paying for them. I strongly disagree with this viewpoint and will substantiate my view in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the predominant reason for my belief is that nowadays everything comes with a price tag. In other words, one has to earn money to satisfy the basic needs in order to support adequate accommodation and better education facilities. Otherwise, the consequences are quite detrimental for the better living. In illustration, those people who are earning an exorbitant amount of money are able to fulfil their needs and requirements, if compared to those who only dream to get things for free. Thus, each and every item has its price in this materialistic world.

Moving ahead, another compelling reason is that in this cut- throat competition mostly every second person is doing hard work to achieve more precious things for themselves. This is because of the rise in the inflation rate, everything is very expensive. So, a person is doing a job or setting a business to secure a good life in the near future .If anything which is free, then it is sympathy which is generally shown by people with higher status as they are trying to mock those who avoid doing hard work for their comfort.

In conclusion, I opined by saying that in this consumer driven society nothing is available for free, one has to earn money and then aim to buy their dream product. So, one ought to make goals in their life and try to achieve them to satisfy their needs.