Many people think region effect successful person. Whats your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong.

Many of us argue that the success of an individual depends upon their native place .In my opinion, it not only depends upon the natives environmental place but also relies on person’s determination and will power that places a pivotal role in shaping the person .

To embark on, native places shapes the character of the person inculcating traits like leadership,patriotism,social development. A person develops this habits over a course of time .i firmly believe apart from this other factors like neighbours ,environment and resources plays a crucial role in shaping the career of an individual. For example, the journey of NarendraModi from a tea seller to the prime minister of India is greatly influenced by the society’s political and economical issues.

Asevery coin has 2 sides, in my opinion sometimes it becomes important to switch places to know our own potential ,Many factors such as inadequate educational facilities,lack of resources and technology forces a person to switch to new places .During the course of time an indivisual experiences the hardships and obstacles which eventually helps to become a successful person .To exemplify ,Indira Nooyi ,CEO of PepsiCo had to leave her native place India after her masters to explore the opportunities to become successful.

To conclude, a person should look for the right opportunities to climb the ladder of success. Only native place cannot be detrimental factor to make one affluent .One should come out of their comfort zone and explore for new opportunities and thus make the best use of them.