Many people think regions affect successful persons.native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Success is accompanied by various factors. Among them one major factor would be region from where they start to work. Successful persons would have better support in a place where all necessary support and amenities would be available. This essay will discuss about how region plays a vital role for one's success.

Cities have better development than urban areas and would have the more job opportunities, better educational institutions etc. Most of the cities have the best Research and Development centres with highly efficient and automated tools for development of new medicines and other commodities. Also, cities have the better transports when compared to native regions. For example, Chennai metro rail is wide spread thought out chennai and could cover 60 km in 20 minutes. A recent study says that modern city favours many people to achieve their goals.

On the other hand native regions are yet to be developed and have poor quality of roads. Some of the village don't have enough water facilities for domestic purposes. In these case’s an individual would lack support for his personal needs. Government prefers rural areas over urban to plan for new developments like Hospitals, Public transport as it would be easy and would generate more revenue. For example, in several villages primary school are not available and students have to travel long hours for education. This shows how native regions would not be suited for development.

From the above essay we conclude how and why regions influence for one's development and success. In my opinion people should move to regions where they would have favourable situtations for self and family development towards success.