It has to be accepted that, the region a child growing up has a significant influence in moulding his/her personality. According to me my native region has all the physical and psychological back up that needed child to grow up and become successful.

I born and grow up in a city called Kottayam which is in Kerala a southern state of India. This city provides all the needed things to grow up become a successful person to each and every children born here. The schools and teachers here provides a good academic starting to students which is later further flourishes by high standard collages here.The city give s all the necessary things to encourage sport personalities. For example, the international Nehru stadium and sports councils for cricket, football and basket ball provides all supports for the students who are interested in sports.

The city had given many valueble personalities to India as well as the world. These personalities also influence the people here to achieve something great and beneficial to the society. For instance the life of then Indian president mr: k.r narayanan is a good role model for the people here. He started his student life the schools and collages around and become the first citizen of India. His life is a good lesson for the students here.Thus. the story of the towering personalities motivate the young people in the same region greatly. These successful persons gives them a message that it is possible to achieve anything with the humble situations they have.

To conclude, it is certainly true that region and the accomplished persons influence have major impact on the people life in every region.