the regional languages in many small communities are dyeing because of the overuse of universal languages like English.I believe this has negative impact on the communities as not only the languages but also the culture that represents that specific language under the threat of extinction

M any reasons ca put forward why regional languages are important to the communities that represents,Firstly, a regional language shows the culture of that region has,When the the people of that community do not use their language a culture also disappears slowly. All the culture around the universe has provided their contributions in terms of local medicine, regional art forms and even the local style of clothing when people more attracted to English they often follows their dress codes, English medicine and they feel also more attracted to western music and cinema. This causes to diminish the sales of local cloth and food vendors.Thus the local people who depend on these businesses will face a serious threat regarding this. Secondly, the local artists will leave their art forms and search another jobs as there is no one interested in their art forms.

Moreover, the people who do not know their local culture and language become a second category of western people. this will affect their confidence. In other words they cannot stand in front of western people confidentaly as their identity is already spoiled.I addition to that diversity is the most beautiful thing world have ever seen if we loose this diversity every places will be have same looks and their will no difference in people attitude and behaviours all over the world.