The idea of being born as a superb leader is rejected by those who believe that leadership skills are learnable. I agree with the latter opinion and these views will be discussed in the following essay.

On the one hand, it is claimed that many people congenitally have an ability to lead groups better than others without any learning. Taking Hitler as an example of a big leader, we can clearly justify such a claim as his leadership dexterity was not applied by any leaders in history. Moreover, investigating the history, kings could rule countries conquered without any modern doctrine taught.

Nevertheless, I would argue that humans can learn anything especially leadership and management. For instance, learning management leadership skills in universities like the major of Master of Business Administration or any leading skills, people can learn anything related to their business. Another argument in favor of this idea is people can learn employees' emotions that can affect being a superb leader such as knowing the consequences of shouting at employees which can influence their work can be taught in some leadership courses. Learning leadership from experienced experts, people can benefit more than acting by themselves. As a result, the possibility of such skills in routine life is extremely high and depends on one's growth in environmental conditions.

To conclude, while it is true that some leadership qualities are likely to be inherited, I strongly believe that being a leader could be learned through training for the reasons mentioned above.