Most of the people think that some Human beings are born with good leadership skills. Yet others believe that some people try to establish leadership skill by learning. There are two kind of human beings in this world. Firstly, those people lived and grown up in difficult situations has more leadership skills. Secondly, human beings learn leadership skills through their life experiences. For instance, some people are good at tackling high pressure situation from their younger age onwards. some other people develop their leadership skills by motivating themselves or by putting themselves into difficult situation. In a research it shows that, individuals from middle class family are having more leadership skills than other two classes( Rich and Poor) from their younger age. Middle class families living can be a major reason for developing this skill upon youngsters. For example, mostly middle class individual show more active behavior in most of the activities. Thus, some people believe that some individuals are having natural leadership quality by birth. There are another kind of individuals trying to develop their individual skills. Those individuals who develop there leadership skills will put themselves into difficult situation to and try to overcome it, through this these people will understand their limitations and overcome obscene situations. For instance, people learn martial arts because it need high concentration and disciple, Two factors essential for leadership skills. Therefore, few people suggest that, people develop their leadership skills by learning. To conclude, some people have inherent leadership skills. yet others learn the skills through different other techniques.