Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader Others think that people can learn leadership skills Discuss both views

Recently, the question of playing sports has been brought to the public attention. Some people advocate positive aspects of sports while others criticize the risk of this field. From my perspective, taking part in any games can bring both benefits and drawbacks.

Obviously, playing sports is one of the most effective ways to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Players can improve their physical endurance as well as mental strength by either practicing or playing on a regular basis. Consequently, people who are involved in playing sports can have better performance at both work or study. In addition, with regard to some talented participants, playing sports normally paves the way for a professional career. It could probably because these classes provide them a specialized environment to reach their peak performances.

However, people have to admit that players still encounter too many risks while playing sports. To be more specific, due to hectic schedule or overloaded exercises, injured bodies will limit contestants’ ability and they have a slim chance of doing well. In some circumstances, some serious injuries can lead to death or permanent wounds. Furthermore, regarding some particular sport such as skiing, team members must pay bills for equipment or club fees, which are sometimes out of their budget.

In conclusion, joining in any sports brings both merits and disadvantages. If people want to lessen the negative impacts and make full use of practising sports, they have to plan a suitable scheme.