Many people think that students should be allowed to choose the subjects that they study in school, whereas others feel that they should study a set curriculum.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Choosing of school subjects recommended done by students that thinking of some people. On the other side, people have a notion on that topic in contrary view so students have to stick on their studying curriculum which is obtained by their school. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there is a number of reasons why believe people that students have a chance to select their subjects. Perhaps the main reason why people think that students who can opt their subjects is because they find a chance to select their interested subjects, thus, they may have a more concentrations of their classes that brings up happy students profile who love to go school every day, no compliment about school and more achievement on their subjects.

Despite these arguments, many people feel that students have to stick their curriculum which provide by their school. Students always looking for their favorite classes but if you don’t get fundamental of computers then you cannot success in advanced computers class which provide set out a gaming project. School always obtain an experienced curriculum which suitable for every students. However, it may causes some students who have no interest with a subject but have to take these subject and then they can distract other classmates and teacher with their attitudes.

In conclusion, it must be said that selection of their curriculum or no selection have become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Personally, I prefer to students have a opportunity to select their subjects with pre-information which is provided by ancient students that will give a more energy to easily focus on their subjects. If government want to do that is project, first of all they have to trial on a pilot school then with knowledge acquisition on that project they may apply other school efficiently.