Many people think that students should be allowed to choose the subjects they study in school, whereas others feel that they should study a set curriculum.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this decade, acquiring a good and satisfactory education has become very important. While it can be proclaimed that all students should study have the exact syllabus and the other opinion is that students can decide which subjects they want to study at school. In this essay I look into either side of this argument and showcase the opinion.

On our basis, there are no. of reasons why people believe that students should can pick it out what they want to study. The focal point is, students can show their 99% of their interest while studying and understanding their favorite subjects. They can get good results and without any stress they can learn and practice well before their exams.

Anyways students can’t put their interest in the subject which they don’t like it and knowingly they can’t get their approximate results.

The other reason is, having different types of subjects to each student is a difficult task for the teachers to guide them in the proper way. Even though, students can’t get the proper concentration towards the irrespective subject.

In spite of these, the difference in the opinion, “Students should go on with only the particular subjects in which every student must and should have the same subjects so that they can be stronger at least in the basics of the subject which they actually no need to learn in the deeper way.”

Moreover, it will be difficult task to school management to handle the student particular subject where one-to-one student could not even match in the all subjects.

In conclusion, my personal point of view is that every student need to undergo with the same subjects where others should also need to be trained so that they can understand the society and can be well balanced in everything. Other than that, after certain age i.e., at 18 they can choose their particular subjects and can choose their own path.