Many people think that women should not occupy managerial positions in big companies because of stress. Others think that women should do to show their talent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people’s opinions differ as to whether or not female managers in famous companies, which have a range of stressful works. Meanwhile arguments for this, from my perspective, it is not unable that women have enough abilities for these sites.

there has been considerable opposition against women managers in large offices. firstly, for the most part, females do not have mental strength. this means that they seem to easily to feel tired or headache when under an enormous amount of street. A woman, therefore, having a lot of works or addressing a big problem, is more likely to faults. In addition, it is thought that female managers are often sensible because they are understanding and care about many things and have complex relationships. For example, when they made a decision to recruit staffs, those managers are willing to some relatives with unsuitable abilities. According to the above, it is not surprising that female leaders have not gained popularity.

In spite of some people, who are in favor of the above arguments, I side with the view that ladies’ abilities are much enough to assume manager sites. firstly, a woman has personalities, which are appropriate for a leader, such as flexible, studious, tolerant… this means that she has an impact on employees by persuading them and encouraging solidarity of her staffs together. Unlike a man, who usually gets orders or strict requirements, resulting in difficulty to communicate with each other in a group. Beside that, nowadays, the equal society in sex have made female managers play an important role day by day. For instance, the prime minister of germany is a lady, namely Angela Merkel, in office from 2005. she has contributed to the peace and fostered the stable of germany. it, therefore, is an apparent fact that women are able to become excellent administers in all companies.

In conclusion, while some people argue that the manager sites are quit stresses for women because of their weak psychology and sensible thought, I still hold a firm belief that a female is more likely to lead in a company as their characters that is improved in the fact.