Many people today are worried about ‘cybercrime’ such as hacking and identity theft.

What problems does ‘cyber-crime’ cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people

and businesses to take?

Widespread of internet among people daily routine life throughout the world followed with some hazardous incident called cyber-crimes. This sort of crime threatens usually financial and private life of subscribers of virtual world. Of course there are a large number of practices that can be taken regarding preventing of this issue.

On the other hand, cyber-crimes comprise numbers of wrongdoing, from theft, invasion of privacy and even murder. Financial issues include the majority of cyber-crime and it happens because of some overlooking of people. As long as people are not cautious about their account identity and passwords or they don’t take advantage of sophisticated software and procedure. Hence, they would suddenly find account empty. Therefore, this results in disastrous consequences for either people or victims. Firstly, victims would suffer and should tolerate stress of losing a great deal of money. Secondly, money that is stolen by virtual thieves would subsidize other plan in order to committing other delinquencies by offenders.

On the one hand, there are some appropriate measures to be taken for reduction in damages to people from cyber-crimes. People ought to be more wary of their assets by taking the most effective approaches and it could be readily possible by publicity and public education. Secondly, organization and banks particularly should have more cooperation with police with regard to inhibition of cyber-crime. Furthermore, provision of more trustworthy network system by organization could pave the way of having less crime since wrongdoers could not steal ordinary people sensitive information.

To conclude, it is transparent that internet crime would contribute to various issues people face with. Of course, there are determined resolution which is in need of people caution and implementation of some plans by organization and authorities.