It is undeniable that today's man is a puppet of Technology. Therefore, nowadays people prefer to send messages to others rather than to conversate with each other. I will elaborate the root causes of this phenomenon as well as its loopholes which outweigh its pros in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with the factors responsible for this, first and foremost hectic schedule is the prominent cause for this criteria. Everybody has heavy workload since the beginning of the day such as students in studies, adults in offices. As a result, famine of time even for family members.So, messages and chatting on mobile phone is the only source to contact with each other. Apart from this, human being is maniac to smartphones. For instance, a survey has shown in its report that youngsters cannot leave their mobile phone more than half an hour and get frustrated without their phone and do not like to talk others unless they get their phone back. Additionally, it is a time saving technique as well as sometimes people Express their feeling in form of texts because they are shy and feel hesitation in a face to face conversation.

Moving to the demerits of this trend that it mainly affects the bondings and relations of people. By virtue of, charts on mobile scanner stipulated sympathy when people are sad and in grief. Consequently, lack of love and affection for each other. Moreover people or more attached with the person's voice and their voice assist them to get relief from pain and text do not do this. Besides this, always texting on smartphones produces health issues like itching in eyes, headache and brain maladies. The reason is deleterious lights and waves emitted by it. To illustrate, according to scientific research rate of finger surgeries and weakness of hand bones escalated from past years and culprit of it is usage of mobile phone for text and mails.

To conclude from above confabulation, it is axiomatic that to save time it is convenient to send messages and chat however it is mandatory to talk with each other to save relationships and enhance love and affection.