People realise the importance of natural world. what the reasons? How can increase people knowledge?

It is irrefutable that Natural Sources are the prominent cause for existence of mankind. Therefore, people now understand that natural world is imperative for them. Here, this essay intends to highlight the factors that burgeoned the importance of nature among humans as well as enormous ways to aware people about natural dilemmas and enhance their knowledge.

To initiate with the causes, that made people anxious about ambience, first and foremost pollution is on its acme and it is the major culprit of various maladies such as lung cancer, asthma etcetera. Moreover, perpetual escalation in the temperature causes global warming and it is evident by human being. As a result, people are conscious now to save environment and do possible efforts to dwindle these menaces. Apart from this, deficiency of pure edible substances made people mindful about natural resources. Besides this, continuous extinction of flora and fauna also worried people and enhance their importance in society.

Moving to the aspect that it is still mandatory to upsurge individuals knowledge about environment. So, government can do this by initiating awareness programs, campaigns and movements about environmental obstacles. Additionally, children should be properly guided and indulge into eco-friendly activities as well as motivate towards plantation and advice to owe a pet. Consequently, a strong bond of love and affection will develop with nature and Juveniles commence to ponder about natural world which will be prolific. In addition to this, higher authorities ought to be enacted harsh rules and legislations so that people feel petrified before breaking these rules.

To recapitulate, I would retriate my assertion that human will not survive without natural world and resources and it is responsibility of mankind to show some concern about these and imitate protective rules implemented by Government.