People realise the importance of natural world. what the reasons? How can increase people knowledge?

Undeniably, it is true that today people are starting to know about how much natural world is crucial. there are ample factors that has made the public to think of nature. similarly, plethora of ways are there that can help the humans to enhance their knowledge.

pitching in the first area of discussion, human beings are getting cautious about the nature and natural resources. To begin with, the one which, is thought provoking issue, is pollution. this is caused by the deeds of human like, channeling the precarious substance into rivers and releasing the smoke in atmosphere. Moreover, it is the sole reason behind many harmful diseases, for example; lung cancer, asthma and many more. it has raised the temperature of earth and is the main cause of global warming. In addition to this, the depletion of flora and fauna is on increase.

However, there are a lot of methods that can help in growing the knowledge of us. Firstly, government should organize various camps, awareness campaign, seminars on how to save the nature as it will help the people be aware about nature. Secondly, in schools, plantation camps can be organized to teach the children about importance of nature. Consequently, it will help to increase the love and attachment of the new generation with trees. In the past era, there were chicks movement initiated to put a stop on deforestation.

To wrap up, it can be said that people are becoming more and more fascinated about saving the trees and there are several methods which can help them.